The North Carolina State Board of CPA Examiners will not allow our firm to include any information on an employee that is not a licensed Certified Public Accountant in the state of North Carolina on our website, other than contact information. The State Board will, however, allow us to provide this information in print. These staff members are not licensed Certified Public Accountants, but they are a valuable part of our firm. If you would like the printed information on any non-licensed staff, please contact our office and we will gladly provide that information to you.

Non-Licensed Staff

EricaLarge
Erica W. Fink

erica@robersoncpas.com


Amy_21
Amy R. Ford

amy@robersoncpas.com


LisaFullerlrg
Lisa W. Fuller

lisaf@robersoncpas.com


ConnieRobersonlrg
Constance S. (Connie) Roberson

connie@robersoncpas.com



AleetaSmithlrg
Aleeta R. Smith

aleeta@robersoncpas.com


Nate_12
Nathaniel (Nate) P. Zarzar

nate@robersoncpas.com