The North Carolina State Board of CPA Examiners will not allow our firm to include any information on an employee that is not a licensed Certified Public Accountant in the state of North Carolina on our website, other than contact information. The State Board will, however, allow us to provide this information in print. These staff members are not licensed Certified Public Accountants, but they are a valuable part of our firm. If you would like the printed information on any non-licensed staff, please contact our office and we will gladly provide that information to you.

Non-Licensed Staff



Jude Bewlay


jude@robersoncpas.com



Shelby Cochrane


shelbyrobersoncpas.com


LisaFullerlrg
Lisa Fuller


lisaf@robersoncpas.com



Beth Nichols


beth@robersoncpas.com


ConnieRobersonlrg
Constance (Connie) S. Roberson


connie@robersoncpas.com



AleetaSmithlrg
Aleeta R. Smith


aleeta@robersoncpas.com



Mark Stump

mark@robersoncpas.com



JENNIFER_0060P
Jennifer Whiston


jennifer@robersoncpas.com






Lisa Womble


lisaw@robersoncpas.com


Nate_12
Nathaniel (Nate) P. Zarzar


nate@robersoncpas.com